• Facebook - Sloane Murphy
  • Twitter - Sloane Murphy
  • Instagram - Sloane Murphy
Search

Happy New Year!

Updated: Jan 8

And all of the things!! 2020 is going to be my year. Not only can I feel it. I have a plan!

There is going to be a lot coming to my readers this year from me, a whole lot of paranormal and contemporary, and some SUPER exciting news that I can't share just yet. Yes I'm a tease, no I won't take it back, you can't make me!


Today is my first day back to 'real life' and is my first day of my new routine, starting with my fun new blog. Can you tell I'm excited? Long may it continue!


I'm currently reading the Origins of the Six series by A K Koonce & Aleera Anaya Ceres and its freaking amazing! For fans of RH PNR, I definitely recommend. Steam level is about a 3, but there is M/M aspects aswell, so heads up!


I've been a busy little reader over the holidays, I enjoyed the down time in my favourite way! Since Jan 1st I've read 11 books consisting of;


4* Storms of Blackwood by Elle Middaugh (waiting on book 4 like whaaaaaa!)

Taken by Storm ~ https://amzn.to/37I1W7r Stormy Nights ~ https://amzn.to/2R7i9g7 Storm Chaser ~ https://amzn.to/2tzcZkT









4* Half Blood Academy by Meg Xuemi X (waiting on book 5!)

Magic Trials ~ https://amzn.to/36z65ui Magic Secret ~ https://amzn.to/36Bttr2 Magic Fury ~ https://amzn.to/2QXn7vs Magic Unchained ~ https://amzn.to/2FvsdK9









3* Boys & Burlesque by Ripley Proserpina (standalone)

Boys and Burlesque ~ https://amzn.to/2FvsdK9












TBC Origins of the Six by by A K Koonce & Aleera Anaya Ceres (I'm about 60% through book 4!)

Academy of Six ~ https://amzn.to/2ZYKtVK Control of Five ~ https://amzn.to/2tGhnP6 Destruction of Two ~ https://amzn.to/35wo9nx Wrath of One ~ https://amzn.to/2sV1cx9








Its been a busy time, but I've loved every second.


To find out whats coming from me next, watch this space - who knows whats coming. But I do promise those of you waiting on Hunted, it won't be as long of a wait as Amazon says!


Much Love

Sloane

xoxo

0 views